PCXBOX

Feb. 8 Premium Shop Update

February 08, 2018|sales
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Have you ever wanted to take your regular look and turn it up to 11? Do you have dreams of going from drab to fab? All of your needs can be answered with the new content in the Hyper Shop!

Premium Pack Update

With a new Hyper comes a limited opportunity to get all of their goodies in one place. Take a look at the new Captain Red Premium Pack below.

When:

Pacific: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 15 12:00AM PDT
Eastern: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 15 3:00AM EDT
Brazil: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 15 4:00AM BRT
London: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 15 7:00 GMT

What:

 

CAPTAIN RED PREMIUM PACK

Premium Skin Preview

Premium Skin

Dragon Force

Unique Equipment

Special Force Uniform

Mozer K47

Special Force Helmet

GAU-1 Avenger

Equipment Slot

Equipment Slot Ticket

Emote

Laugh

Joke

Provoke

PRICE: 15,900 NX

Limited Time Skin

If packages aren’t your thing and you only want a skin, you can head over to the Skin tab to see all of the new LIMITED TIME Skins that we have for sale right now!

When:

Pacific: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 1 12:00AM PST
Eastern: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 1 3:00AM EST
Brazil: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 1 5:00AM BRT
London: Feb. 8 after maintenance - March 1 8:00 GMT


Idol Yuna Limited Time Skin

Joke Emote

PRICE: 12,900 NX

See you on the battlefield, Hypers!

-Hyper Universe Team

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X