PCXBOX

Lunar New Year Events!

February 13, 2018|events
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

The Lunar New Year is almost upon us and it’s time we celebrate it with new in-game missions and skin sales. It’s a great way to start the new year!

Lunar New Year Missions

Get in and play matches to win. That’s all you have to do to win in our Lunar New Year event.

When:

Pacific: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 15 1:00AM PDT
Eastern: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 15 4:00AM EDT
Brazil: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 15 5:00AM BRT
London: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 15 8:00 GMT

What:

New limited time event missions will be added to the game with patch 4.2. Once the game is live on Feb. 15 you’ll be able to hop in and complete Lunar New Year missions and get GP as well as the Celine skin “Fair Maiden”.

Missions:

  • Lunar New Year: Feeling Lucky - Win 1 Match - 100GP

  • Lunar Near Year: On a Roll! - Win 5 Match - 1,000GP

  • Lunar New Year: Special Red Envelope - Play 15 Regular Matches - Celine "Fair Maiden" skin

Celine "Fair Maiden" skin

Lunar New Year Sale

Missions not your thing? In addition to the new missions for the Lunar New Year we are adding a new limited time skin to the shop for all those Shasha fans.

When:

Pacific: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 7 12:00AM PST
Eastern: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 7 3:00AM EST
Brazil: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 7 5:00AM BRT
London: Feb. 15 after maintenance - Mar. 7 8:00 GMT

What:

Shasha is getting a facelift with her new skin, “Kid Fairy”. You’ll be able to pick this up in the Premium Shop for 12,900NX. This is a limited time skin so get it while you can!

Shasha "Kid Fairy" skin

This Lunar New Year has a little something for everyone. Get out there and get those missions done, Hypers!

-Hyper Universe Team

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X