PCXBOX

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance July 25

July 24, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a monthly scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, July 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 9:00 AM BRT / 13:00 BST).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 and a half hours, concluding around 9:30 AM PDT (12:30 PM EDT / 1:30 PM BRT / 17:30 BST).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 9:30 AM

  • New York EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

  • Sao Paulo BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

  • London BST (UTC +1):  13:00 - 17:30

What:

The following will be unavailable:

  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers

  • All Hyper Universe Billing Servers

-Hyper Universe Team

 

 

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X