PCXBOX

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance August 29

August 28, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled Windows maintenance on Wednesday, August 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM PDT (8:00 AM EDT / 2:00 PM CEST / 10:00 PM AEST).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 4 and a half hours, concluding around 9:30 AM PDT (12:30 PM EDT / 6:30 PM CEST / 2:30 AM AEST August 30).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 AM - 9:30 AM

  • New York EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM

  • Central Europe CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 PM - 6:30 PM

  • Australia AEST (UTC +10):  10:00 PM - 2:30 AM August 30

What:

The following will be unavailable:

  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers

  • All Hyper Universe Billing Servers

-Hyper Universe Team

 

 

 

 

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X