PCXBOX

Scheduled Maintenance November 15

November 14, 2018|updates
Share
Tweet

Hey Hypers,

Hyper Universe will be undergoing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM PST (1:00 PM EST / 4:00 PM BRST / 18:00 GMT).

We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding around 12:00 PM PST (3:00 PM EST / 6:00 PM BRST / 20:00 GMT).

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

When:

  • Los Angeles PST (UTC -8): 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

  • New York EST (UTC -5): 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM

  • Sao Paulo BRST (UTC -3): 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

  • London GMT (=UTC):  18:00 - 20:00

What:

  • Cash Shop will be closed, user refunds will be processed.

  • New users will be unable to play Hyper Universe.

  • Read more about the Hyper Universe discontinuation and refund policy here.

The following will be unavailable:

  • All Hyper Universe Game Servers

-Hyper Universe Team

 

 

 

Back To Top

CHOOSE YOUR PLATFORM

Play on Nexon Launcher
Play on Steam
X